How to prepare your garden for a holiday

You’ve invested blood, sweat and tears into your garden, so it’s perfectly natural to worry about leaving your plants while you enjoy a break from the day-to-day routine.  We asked garden designer, Nic Wilson of dogwooddays, for her professional advice on how to keep things looking their best for when you return. Here are six […]

The post How to prepare your garden for a holiday appeared first on Blog at Thompson & Morgan.

How to prepare your garden for a holiday published first on https://weedkillerguide.tumblr.com/

Author: Mary Bromley

I am an herb garden enthusiast and author. I have spent much of my time on writing & teaching others about herbs and the wonders of gardening. I enjoy writing articles about my garden. I have been maintaining a great garden of my own that attracts the attention of various household magazines and television channels. I am also a member of the Institute of Horticulture and Association of Professional Landscape Designers. I have an own Herb Gardening Site, a resource of herb garden information for enthusiasts. Now I am sharing my gardening tips and gardening advice on the Internet with the hope that more people will be able to have their own blooming garden. I hope they'll be useful. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started